Contact Us

ADDRESS: 15871 Springdale Street Huntington Beach, CA 92649   PHONE: (714) 893-6571
FAX: (714) 892-7855

 

*NOTE: If you would like to contact an individual teacher you can call the school to leave a voicemail or login to my.hbuhsd.edu or the Aeries Parent Portal to email them.

AREA
RESPONSIBLE PARTY
EXTENSION
EMAIL
Accidents/ InjuriesAnnika Bodenhamer, Nurse4430abodenhamer@hbuhsd.edu
Activities DirectorKevin Fairman, Ass't Principal of Activities4408kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
Activities SecretaryKathy Busby4409kbusby@hbuhsd.edu
ASBKevin Fairman, Ass't Principal of Activities4408kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
AthleticsMichelle Spencer, Athletic Director4275mspencer@hbuhsd.edu
AttendanceAttendance Clerk, Kim Popp4428kpopp@hbuhsd.edu
Booster ClubsKevin Fairman, Ass't Principal of Activities4407kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
Campus FacilitiesJoseph Powers, Ass't Principal of Supervision4406jpowers@hbuhsd.edu
Clubs and AdvisorsKevin Fairman, Ass't Principal of Activities4408kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
College & Career InformationVanessa Pham, Career Specialist4435vpham@hbuhsd.edu
College InformationDiana Miler, Counselor4435dmiler@hbuhsd.edu
Community RelationsChrista Velek, VIP Coordinator4601cvelek@hbuhsd.edu
Credits/ Grade ChecksLynn Tubbs, Registrar4431ltubbs@hbuhsd.edu
Discipline: Suspensions/ Detention/ SaturdaysJoseph Powers4406jpowers@hbuhsd.edu
Financial Office: Insurance, Tickets, ASB CardPamela Chylinski, ASB Bookkeeper4413pchylinski@hbuhsd.edu
Free Lunch ProgramsAnnika Bodenhamer, Nurse4430abodenhamer@hbuhsd.edu
Gifted and Talented Program (GATE)Dr. Robert Rasmussen, GATE Coordinator4110rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu
GPA InformationLynn Tubbs, Registrar4431ltubbs@hbuhsd.edu
GraduationKevin Fairman, Ass't Principal of Activities4408kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
Guidance CounselorDiana Miler4470dmiler@hbuhsd.edu
Guidance Specialist (A thru G)Debborah Felten4421dfelten@hbuhsd.edu
Guidance Specialist (H thru O)Debborah Stocks4423dstocks@hbuhsd.edu
Guidance Specialist (P thru Z)Melinda Obar4422mobar@hbuhsd.edu
Information / GeneralBea Goetz, Receptionist0bgoetz@hbuhsd.edu
Intra/ Inter District TransfersDr. Robert Rasmussen, Ass't Principal of Guidance4404rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu
Lunch PassActivities Office, Kathy Busby4409kbusby@hbuhsd.edu
Master Activities CalendarKevin Fairman, Ass't Principal of Activities4408kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
Principal's NewsletterElena Arrojo, VIP Coordinator4601earrojo@hbuhsd.edu
Principal's SecretarySarah Thompson4402sthompson@hbuhsd.edu
PTSADr. Jessie Marion, Principal4402jmarion@hbuhsd.edu
ROPKathe Hayden4436khayden@hbuhsd.edu
School PsychologistThomas Mushaney4480tmushaney@hbuhsd.edu
School PsychologistMichael Olsen4631molsen@hbuhsd.edu
School Site CouncilDr. Jessie Marion, Principal4402jmarion@hbuhsd.edu
Special EducationDr. Robert Rasmussen, Ass't Principal of Guidance4404rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu
Student Support PsychologistJodi Keidel4479jkeidel@hbuhsd.edu
TextbooksHenry Pendergrass4615hpendergrass@hbuhsd.edu
Curriculum / TestingBrenna Jimenez-Orr, Ass't Principal of Curriculum & Instruction4403bjimenez-orr@hbuhsd.edu
TranscriptsLynne Tubbs, Registrar4431ltubbs@hbuhsd.edu
Volunteers (VIPS)Elena Arrojo4601earrojo@hbuhsd.edu
Website- (general/functionality/design)Daivd Flindt4103dflindt@hbuhsd.edu
Website- (news/calendar)Kevin Fairman4408kfairman@hbuhsd.edu
Work PermitsKathe Hayden4436khayden@hbuhsd.edu