Retired Staff

Are you trying to track down one of your favorite teachers or someone else who helped make your experience at Marina a memorable one? Below is a listing of retired staff members who have been gracious enough to share their contact information. If you would like to be included in this list please contact Chris Long.

Name
Email
Brouhle, Robertrbrouhle@marinavikings.org
Brown, Artartbrownca@gmail.com
Gingerich, Wendywgingerich@marinavikings.org
Harding, Lynnlharding3@roadrunner.com
Holh, DonDonald.Hohl@CSULB.edu
Johnson, Stevestevelindaj@yahoo.com
Johnston, Leelosjohnston@gmail.com
Mendez, Mikemmendez5@socal.rr.com
Renfrow, Paulfrows33@verizion.net
Webb, Johnjohnwarrenwebb@verizon.net